Is your idea hard to FORM?

Have you ever had a sudden inspiration or idea, something powerful and creative, but don't know how to present it? Or have you worked hard to finish the prototype of your idea, but don’t know how to copy it or make a small amount of production. MYARD will help you to solve these troublesome and painful problems. We believe that any idea should have an opportunity that is reasonably presented. Simple, Swift, and Standardized, they are three biggest devils of the current traditional solutions. We are going to use the smartest way to satisfy your three wishes at once.

Forming IDEA,
Forming the Business

We took 2 years to design the product and proud to introduce the first "Smart Desktop Vacuum Former"! It shrinks the size of conventional Vacuum Forming Machine which only be seen in the factory, and also optimizes its specifications and performance, and even makes it "Smarter". The intelligent friendly control system greatly reduces the entry barrier of user experience and makes it possible to use the most intelligent and easy way to turn your idea into an successful business!

No limits on creativity
Easily forming your business

It doesn't matter if you don't understand 3D printing. You can use clay, wood or potato to engrave your idea. As long as you sculpted it, put it on FORMART and copy the idea immediately.

Build-in Vacuum Pump
Present Every Detail

The moment of vacuuming is the most touching moment during the forming process. FORMART has  built-in multi-pumps, combined with intelligent control system to precisely control the vacuum pressure, form all the details of your creation.

One Button Operation
Can't be Simpler

Vacuum forming looks like a professional, complex process that is no longer true in FORMART operations. A full color screen, a knob, and animation guide, makes the manual becomes not necessary. You can definitely get started and throwing annoying forming  problems behind.

Auto Plastic Sheet Detection

Finish Settings in One Second

To be a most intelligent machine, automation is of course very important. FORMART has built-in "plastic sheet auto-detection system" and "complete material database". When you load the plastic sheet, it will immediately detect the material used and automatically set the operation parameters. You only need to press the button, then other time you can continue to focus on your creative works, and let the machine to deal with other trivial things.

All Environmentally Friendly Material

Dream is beautiful, building your dream, and being kind to the global environment is even more urgent. FORMART provides all recyclable and environmental friendly materials and equip recycling stamps in every corner. Not only no harm to your health, and also no burden to the earth!

Industrial Level Temperature Monitoring

Different materials or thicknesses require different heating temperatures to achieve the best forming quality. FORMART has built-in infrared temperature sensor to monitor the heating condition of the plastic sheet in real time, and accurately control the temperature of the heating, so that you can effectively use each piece of sheets, not only reduce the loss of waste, but also be more friendly to the environment.

Fast Switching in Four Sizes

From face masks to finger rings, whether your creativity is big or small, FORMART can accept it. Quickly switch between four sizes of work areas and complete your creativity with the most proper size of sheet.

Professional and convenient

In order to ensure your successful, every detail must be compared. We have carefully crafted and tried our best in every detail, and finally succeeded in breaking the boundaries of the "professional" and "convenience" of the machine. FORMART provides both professional and convenient, even it is just a desktop machine, the performance is even more optimized! And most importantly, you can save huge costs and time and turn your ideas into a promising business!

MY YARD FORMART

Machine Price      $2,100 w/o TAX

Mold fee      <$0.5/USD

MOQ        1pcs

Lead Time      5 min

Traidional

Machine Price        >$200,000

Mold fee      >$60,000

MOQ        500+pcs

Lead Time      6-8 weeks

When the Idea is Formed, the Business Becomes True

Budget not enough?
Try FORMART lite!

Maybe not everyone has a great entrepreneurial dream, but that doesn't mean you have to give it up. FORMART lite simplifies functionality, but its capabilities are not compromised which allow you to form your ideas in a lower budget.

FORMART

Convenience       ◯

Full Color LCD    

Dehumidifying    ◯

Smart Pump Control    ◯

Mold Releasing    ◯

Auto Sheet Detection    ◯

Fan Cooler    ◯

Size Switching    ◯

US$2100 w/o TAX

FORMART lite

Convenience       ◯

Full Color LCD    

Dehumidifying    ◯

Smart Pump Control    ∆

Mold Releasing    -

Auto Sheet Detection    -

Fan Cooler    -

Size Switching    -

US$849 w/o TAX

你的創意,總是難以「成型」嗎?

你是不是也曾經有過突然靈光乍現、想到了什麼驚天動地強大創意,卻不知道該怎麼讓抽象的想法被具體化呈現的經驗?又或者辛辛苦苦把創意具體化了,卻不知道如何複製、小量生產?這些勞心費神又傷荷包的問題,MYYARD將一次幫你解決。我們相信,任何的創意都應該要有被合理呈現的機會。簡單、快速、標準化,是現行傳統解決方案最頭痛的三大魔王。我們即將用最聰明的方式,讓你三個願望一次滿⾜足。

FORMART-new01

將「創意」成型
讓「生意」成真

耗時2年,我們領先全球,隆重推出第一台智慧桌上型3D真空成型機!不只把只會在工廠裡看到的真空成型機縮小,還優化了它的規格與性能,甚至讓它「變聰明」,智慧控制系統大幅降低了使用者的技術門檻,讓你用最聰明輕鬆的方式,把腦子裡的「創意」通通變成未來的「生意」!

創意不設限
輕鬆將生意成型

不會3D列列印也沒關係,用油土、木膜、馬鈴薯雕刻出你的創意,只要你雕的出來來,就全部放上 FORMART 立刻將創意複製成型。

精準細節-01

內建真空幫浦
精準呈現每一個細節

抽真空的瞬間,是成型時最動人的時刻。FORMART 內建三個交流真空幫浦,更結合了智能控制,精準調控真空壓力,不放過任何一個你精雕細琢的創作細節。

一鍵啟動2-02

一鍵啟動
輕鬆解決所有麻煩事

真空成型看似專業、複雜的流程,在FORMART的操作中再也不成立。一個螢幕、一個旋鈕,搭配彩色動畫操作引導,連說明書都不用看,你絕對能夠輕鬆上手,把煩人的成型問題通通拋到腦後。

塑膠板自動偵測-01

板材自動偵測
參數設定一秒搞定

身為最聰明的工具機,「自動化」的功能當然不能少。 FORMART內建「板材自動偵測系統」與「板材參數資料庫」,當你把板材放上機台上時,它將立刻偵測所使用的板材,並將操作參數自動設定完成。你只需要按下按鈕,其他時間就只需要專注於你的創意創作,其他的瑣事讓它來處理。

環保板材-01

選用全環保板材
建立環保新標準

有夢最美,築夢踏實,善待地球環境更是刻不容緩。FORMART 提供的板材,全部都是可回收材質,並且附上耐高溫環保回收標章,不只對你的健康零損害,更讓你在築夢的路上,同步愛地球!

溫度監控2-01

工業級的精準
從板材的溫度監控開始

不同的板材質、厚度,需要對應不同的加熱溫度設定,提高成型的良率。FORMART內建紅外線溫度監測儀,隨時監控板材加熱情形,精準控制板材溫度,讓你有效利用每一片板材,不只降低板材的損耗浪費,也對環境更友善。

獨家塑膠板尺寸切換功能-01

四種尺寸快速切換
創意的大小不成問題

大至面具、小至戒指,不管你的創意是大是小,FORMART 都能夠滿足。快速切換四種尺寸的工作區域,用最有效率的面積完成你的創意。

專業與便利,不需要再二選一

待人處事可以不用每件事都斤斤計較,但為了求進步,每個細節都必須錙銖必較。我們精雕細琢,在每個細節中用盡心思,終於成功打破了工具機「專業性」與「便利性」的疆界。在 FORMART 身上,你可以看到它集結了專業與便利,即使是桌上型工具機,性能卻絲毫不遜色,甚至還更加優化!而最重要的是,你能夠省下鉅額成本與時間,將你的創意轉換為前途無限的生意!

MY YARD FORMART

機台費用      $61800未稅

單位模具費用      <$10/NTD

MOQ        1個

等待時間      5分鐘

傳統製造

機台費用        >$200,000

單位模具費用      >$60,000

MOQ        500+個

等待時間      6-8週

當創意成型,生意即成真

預算不夠嗎?
FORMART lite 給想要小試身手的你

或許不是每個人都有什麼偉大的創業夢想,但這並不表示你不能盡情揮灑你的創意。FORMART lite 將功能簡化,但能力並沒有被削弱,依然能夠將你的創意成型。

FORMART

便利性       ◯

彩色LCD螢幕    

板材除溼功能    ◯

幫浦智能控制    ◯

自動輔助脫模    ◯

自動板材辨識    ◯

自動風冷系統    ◯

板材尺寸切換    ◯

$61800 未稅

FORMART lite

便利性       ◯

彩色LCD螢幕    

板材除溼功能    ◯

幫浦智能控制    -

自動輔助脫模    -

自動板材辨識    -

自動風冷系統    -

板材尺寸切換    -

$23200 未稅

放眼世界,獨厚台灣

台灣是我們的根,回饋在地也是我們對自己的期許。現在就在嘖嘖網站上支持「 FORMART 智慧3D真空成型機」,你不但會搶先全世界收到第一批的產品,更會享有全世界最優惠的價格!(未來來上市後的建議售價為61800/23200元,嘖嘖獨家贊助優惠價51900/19500元。)

期待你的支持,讓我們一起把 FORMART 從台灣推向全世界,讓更多的創意成真!